Richard Burgin


Paul Ford


Stacey Cameron

Bookings Officer

Alison & Richard Burgin

Youth Leaders

Andrew & Charm Townend

Junior Youth Leaders (Not committee members)

Christine Wadeson

THS Officer

Julie Partridge

Catering Officer & Executive

Amanda Robson

Public Relations Officer

Richard Irvine


Christine Wadeson

Vice Chair

Caroline Thompson


Paul Holgate

Sites Officer

Julie & Darren Partridge

Junior Youth Leaders

Claire Atkinson

Social Secretary

Darren Partridge

Chief Site Steward

Tim Darnbrough

Stores Officer

Dora Hallsworth

Regalia Officer

Chris Hallsworth

Appointed Officer to Yorkshire Region Council

© 2020 by Richard Irvine - Proudly created for Leeds District Association


Registered Address: Leeds DA C/O The Camping and Caravanning Club, Greenfields House,

Westwood Way, Coventry, CV4 8JH

Company Registration Number: 445520 England

VAT Reg Number: 238 4588 29


© Copyright 2019 Leeds District Association